By: Major Burdock | 06-26-2017 | News
Photo credit: Kapitosh |

Major Victory! Trump Travel Plan Gets Temp OK From Supreme Court

… Developing…

The Supreme Court decided that the Trump administration can enforce its 90-day ban on travelers from six mostly Muslim countries - with some exceptions.

One category of foreigners, those "with a credible claim of a bona fide relationship with a person or entity in the United States," are exempt.

The countries: Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

The justices will hear arguments in the case in October.



Share this article
Thoughts on the above story? Comment below!
0 comment/s
What do you think about this article?
Comment *

Recent News

Popular Stories